Finalists

Writer	Category
Jessica Sieff	ENDERBY ENTERTAINMENT AWARD & DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY BY WRITERS GUILD OF AMERICA, EAST
Jon Baskin	TV COMEDY FELLOWSHIP SPONSORED BY NICKELODEON WRITING PROGRAM & JOSEPH ENTERTAINMENT SCREENWRITING FELLOWSHIP
Joshua Logan	COMEDY TELEPLAY PILOT
Heather Osterman- Davis	COMEDY TELEPLAY PILOT
Vijay Ilankamban	SCI-FI FEATURE AWARD
Katy Dore	HORROW FEATURE AWARD PRESENTED BY VERTIGO ENTERTAINMENT
A. S. Evans	COMEDY TELEPLAY PILOT
Brad Bong	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY BY WRITERS GUILD OF AMERICA, EAST

Semifinalists

Katy Dore	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY BY WRITERS GUILD OF AMERICA, EAST
Patrick Chen	DRAMA TELEPLAY PILOT
Ros Jones	DRAMA TELEPLAY PILOT
Vijay Ilankamban	ENDERBY ENTERTAINMENT AWARD

Second Rounders

Austin Kase	COMEDY TELEPLAY PILOT
Brandon Walter	COMEDY FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Brandon Walter	COMEDY FEATURE SCREENPLAY
J.D. Elliby	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Jade Shine	COMEDY FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Jade Shine	COMEDY FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Katy Dore	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Kurt Fried	COMEDY FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Lizanne Southgate	DIGITAL SERIES SCREENPLAY
Lowell Williams	STAGE PLAYS
Mitch Finn	STAGE PLAYS
Ralph Keefer	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Ran Jing	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY
Rebecca Semik	DRAMA SPEC SCREENPLAY
Shana Holmes	COMEDY TELEPLAY PILOT
Tamara Steren	DRAMA FEATURE SCREENPLAY

Pitch Competitors

Hope Hickli
Samantha Shaber